Office of the Executive Director

Rob Kampia, Executive Director

Nick Field, Chief Operating Officer

Kelli South, Office Manager

For hiring inquiries, please email [email protected]. For information on job opportunities at MPP, click here


Mason Tvert, Director of Communications

Morgan Fox, Senior Communications Manager

Michael Wilcox, Online Outreach Manager

Federal Policies

Robert Capecchi, Director of Federal Policies

Don Murphy, Director of Conservative Outreach

Information Technology

Jon Brown, Director of IT

Garret Overstreet, Web Developer

Kate Zawidzki, Web Content Manager


Lindsay Robinson, Director of Development

Kelley Crosson, Senior Development Officer

Sarah Holyhead, Major Gifts Officer

Chris Rempert, Development Officer

Leah Harris, Membership Coordinator

Nell Garver, Membership Coordinator

Drew Matthews, Membership Coordinator

State Campaigns

Matt Schweich, Director of State Campaigns

Zach Mauldin, Compliance Officer

Jesse Kelley, Legislative Counsel

Heather Azzi, Campaigns Analyst

David Boyer, Maine Political Director

Will Luzier, Massachusetts Campaign Manager

Jim Borghesani, Massachusetts Spokesperson

State Policies

Karen O’Keefe, Director of State Policies

Matt Simon, New England Political Director and Legislative Analyst

Chris Lindsey, Senior Legislative Counsel

Becky Dansky, Legislative Counsel

Kate Bell, Legislative Counsel

Maggie Ellinger-Locke, Legislative Counsel

Mandi Neff, Legislative Assistant

Sam Tracy, Connecticut Political Director

Jared Moffat, Rhode Island Political Director

Heather Fazio, Texas Political Director

Laura Subin, Director, Vermont Coalition to Regulate Marijuana

Matthew Tolley, Grassroots Coordinator, Vermont Coalition to Regulate Marijuana

For bios of key staff, click here