Senate Roll Call on SB 409 (March 28, 2012)

Click here to find your state senator. Select your town from the list, and you will be given your senator's name. Then, find your senator on the vote list below.

If your senator voted YES, click here to say thanks. 

If your senator voted NO, click here to politely ask him or her "why not?" 

June 27, 2012 — Senate Roll Call on SB 409, vote to override Gov. Lynch's veto

Jeb Bradley (R-3) John Barnes, Jr. (R-17)
Peter Bragdon (R-11) David Boutin (R-16)
Tom DeBlois (R-18) Sharon Carson (R-14)
James Forsythe (R-4) Lou D'Allesandro (D-20)
John Gallus (R-1) Jeanie Forrester (R-2)
Fenton Groen (R-6)

Sylvia Larsen (D-15)

Matthew Houde (D-5) Chuck Morse (R-22)
Molly Kelly (D-10) Bob Odell (R-8)
Gary Lambert (R-13) Russell Prescott (R-23)
Jim Luther (R-12) Jim Rausch (R-19)
Amanda Merrill (D-21)  
Nancy Stiles (R-24)  
Raymond White (R-9)  




   Please leave this field empty